Tarka surelylate final
Produced by Ted Comerford at Low Watt Recording - Savannah, GA
Additional Production by Brendan Kelly and Sean Kelly
Engineered by Ted Comerford and Brendan Kelly at Low Watt
Additional Engineering by Jarrett Nicolay at Pick-Up Productions – Kensington, MD
Mixed by Mitch Easter at The Fidelitorium – Kernersville, NC
Mastered by Brad Blackwood at Euphonic Masters – Memphis, TN

Musicians Matt Tarka – Acoustic Guitar, Vocals
Ted Comerford – Bass Guitar, Organ
Mitch Easter – Electric Guitar, Pedal Steel on “Bring a Glass"
Brendan Kelly – Electric Guitar
Dominic Kelly – Drums
Sean Kelly – Bass and 8 String Bass on “Very Little”, Organ
Jarrett Nicolay – Banjo on “Now or Never”
Lara Supan – Backing Vocals
"Farragut Square" - Single (CD and Digital), April 2014

The Players 
Matt Tarka - Acoustic Guitar, Lead Vocals
Lara Supan - Backing Vocals
Ben Potok - Drums
Jay Byrd - Electric Guitar
Aaron Burke - Bass Guitar, Egg Shaker, Tambourine, Hammond B3, Leslie
Recorded and mixed by Aaron Burke, The Studio in West Annapolis, MD
December 2013  - www.AaronBurke.com
Mastered by Mike Monseur at BIAS Studios, Springfield, VA. Illustrations and Photography by Danielle T. 
Available on Amazon, CD Baby, and iTunes 
19east finalsingle
"19 East"
Digital Only Release - June 2013

From the EP, "Motorcycle Breakfast," September 2011
  • Hammond B-3 arranged by Dave Mallen
  • Bass Guitar arranged by Stefan Held
  • Drums/Percussion arranged by Matty Amendola 
  • Watercolor Illustration of "19 East" by Danielle T.
  • Available on iTunes, Amazon, CD Baby and other online record outlets
EP, Motorcycle Breakfast
September 2011 (CD and Digital)

1. Reach Your Home
2. 19 East
3. Beaches in Dreams
4. Indigo Bunting
5. Sweet Annie
  • All songs written and performed by Matt Tarka.
  • Percussion on "Reach Your Home" by Dave Mallen.
  • Piano and Hammond B-3 on “19 East” and “Indigo Bunting” arranged by Dave Mallen.
  • Front Cover Illustrations by Danielle T.
  • Produced by Dave Mallen, Innovation Station Music
    Arlington, VA. www.innovationstationmusic.com
  • Recorded during the heat wave of July 2011.